

Tongass Transition Collaborative

Member List

Quinn Aboudara

Stewardship Coordinator **Natural Resources Division** Shaan Seet Incorporated

Tessa Axelson

Executive Director Alaska Forest Association

Gordon Chew

Owner & Operator Tenakee Logging Co.

Bob Christensen

Regional Catalyst Sustainable Southeast Partnership

Steve Connelly

Coastal Region Forester Alaska Division of Forestry and Fire Protection

Les Cronk 1, 2

Vice President Southeast Stevedoring Corp.

Michael Douville

Council Member **Craig Tribal Association**

Jason Gubatayao

General Manager Haa Aaní Sealaska Corporation

Ian Johnson

Environmental Coordinator and Community Catalyst **Hoonah Indian Association**

Brian Kleinhenz²

President Terra Verde, Inc.

Jeff Hermanns

Senior Resources Manager, Forestry Alaska Mental Health Trust Lands

Michael Kampnich²

Council Member City of Craig, Alaska

Julia Nave ²

Conservation Forester The Nature Conservancy

Eric Nichols 1, 2

Partner Alcan Forest Products and **Evergreen Timber**

Dennis Nickerson

Environmental Planner Organized Village of Kasaan

Chelsey Okonek

Property Manager University of Alaska Trust Lands

Austin Otos

Community Member Ketchikan Gateway Borough

Andrew Thoms 1,2 **Executive Director** Sitka Conservation Society

Robert Venables

Executive Director Southeast Conference

Jill Weitz

Natural Resource Manager Central Council of Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska

Austin Williams²

Alaska Director of Law & Policy **Trout Unlimited**

¹ Former Tongass Advisory Committee (TAC) Member

² Former Tongass Transition Collaborative (TTC) Member



Agency Support Team

Delilah Brigham

Planning, GIS, Aquatics, Wildlife, and Subsistence Staff Officer

Tongass National Forest

Mike Cooney

Forester III

Alaska Division of Forestry

Jim Eleazer

Forest IV

Alaska Division of Forestry

Monique Nelson

Director

Ecosystem Planning and Information Management

US Forest Service, Alaska Region

Michael Shephard

US Forest Service State & Private Forestry

Sheila Spores

Forest Management Staff Officer

Tongass National Forest

Facilitation Team

Connie Lewis

Senior Fellow Meridian Institute

Diana Portner

Affiliate

Meridian Institute